Votes should be reset once a feature request has been created and topic closed
At the moment votes, are not automatically reset for each user once a topic has been actioned and closed out. The user has to manually “unvote” to get his/her vote back.
This is not an efficient use of time.
The topic that has been actioned, should have the votes frozen for a historical record but the votes should automatically be freed up so they can be used on other items.
For example Nexo integration has been completed but there are 18 votes on the topic that could be used in other places instead now.