Just upgrade my account and get charged $299, but cant access the feature, is this expected?
If you would like to get help from another person in the community, please ask in our Discord.
If you would like to get support from an official member of the team, please create a ticket.
This topic was automatically closed after 5 days. New replies are no longer allowed.