Remember "Toggle all rows expanded" setting

If I collapse the rows in the transactions table and make a change or just navigate to next page, the rows expand again.

I suggest to remember my toggle choice (at least until I leave the transactions view).

If I make a change (e. g. classify a transaction), I loose track of my edit position as all the rows expand.

New UI is nice though :slight_smile:

Edit: Easy fix could be to set default state of rows to ‘collapsed’ as the transaction details are only interesting in specific cases.

Hey guys, we are sadly going to retire the Community board. If you would like to talk to the community about how they use Accointing and issues they have resolved, please join our Discord: ACCOINTING.com
If you need official support please create a ticket here: https://support.accointing.com/

Thank you for your feedback :slight_smile: