ETH sidechain Ronin

Ronin is the sidechain wallet for the NFT game Axie Infinity. Axie is currently the #1 nft game by volume, the #1 NFT marketplace (over even opensea), #1 revenue earning dapp, has the largest discord in the world, and crossed 1M DAU this morning. Currently there is NO way for on chain users to track their taxes without adding the transactions manually. If Accointing were to do it, they would be the very first one, and I can imagine that would cause a lot of people to have a lot of interest in it. I am more than happy to provide help with whatever you might need (I am a community developer in the axie main discord)

In the coming weeks/months (i dont have an exact time) there will be an exchange released on the chain, and no one using it will have a way of tracking their taxes.

here is a picture from dapp radar of the sales over 30 days

2 Likes

Hey! Thanks for the feedback! In ACCOINTING.com, we work based on a voting mechanism: the more upvotes your feature requests has, the faster it moves in our development pipeline. Hopefully, you’ll get enough upvotes from this community to have it implemented.

You got 2 votes already!

3 Likes

how many are needed for it to be implemented or worked towards?

2 Likes

also, can i use multiple of my votes on the same topic?

2 Likes

well that got a lot more votes a lot faster than I expected. I shared it with only 3 friends haha

1 Like

HOW DO VOTES WORK

• The number of active votes is configurable and defaults to 10.
  • If the topic is closed or archived, the votes are released to the users and can be applied to other topics but the vote count on the topic remains.
  • If a topic is re-opened or unarchived, the votes are reclaimed and applied back to the users active vote count.
  • If a topic reclaims the votes of a user and they go over their limit, they simply need to wait until topics are closed or archived to allow them to vote again.

HOW DO I GET MORE VOTES: