Balance on exchange after deleting API connection

Hello, I’ve deleted the Binance API connection for an account and added it again as a new exchange account. Afterwards I created internal transactions to transfer the existing funds. The Accointing balance is 0 now, but it still shows the Binance balance and also uses it for the portfolio calculations on the overview page. Is it a bug or what can I do to fix it?

Missing funds:

Overview page:

image

Would you be willing to send us your data so that we can take a deeper look into this? If so, please fill out this support ticket form :slight_smile:

In the form please also leave a link to this post so that we have background context :slight_smile:
The reason we ask for your data is that we do not see your data, whatever you put in your Accointing account, is encrypted.

Thanks Matt! I opened a ticket (82609).

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed after 4 days. New replies are no longer allowed.